Consulta de Comissões
PDF WORD XLS XML CSV RTF Imprimir
Membro Cargo Telefone Email
Hélio Lula Ferreira Presidente 713320-0120 helioferreira@cms.ba.gov.br
Fábio Souza Membro 713320-0181 fabiosouza@cms.ba.gov.br
Orlando Palhinha Membro 713320-0180 palhinha@cms.ba.gov.br
Saba Membro 7101/07/2018 saba@cms.ba.gov.br
J. Carlos Filho Membro 713320-0262 jcarlosfilho@cms.ba.gov.br
Kiki Bispo Membro 713320-0177 kikibispo@cms.ba.gov.br
Mauricio Trindade Suplente 713320-0148 mauriciotrindade@cms.ba.gov.br
Odiosvaldo Vigas Suplente 71 3320-0344 odiosvaldovigas@cms.ba.gov.br
Aladilce Lula Souza Presidente 713320-0238 aladilce@cms.ba.gov.br
Catia Rodrigues Vice-Presidente 713320-0105 catiarodrigues@cms.ba.gov.br
Lorena Brandão Membro 713320-0267 lorenabrandao@cms.ba.gov.br
Marcelle Moraes Membro 713320-0133 marcellemoraes@cms.ba.gov.br
Rogéria Santos Membro 713320-0222 rogeriasantos@cms.ba.gov.br
Marta Lula Rodrigues Membro 713320-0184 marta.rodrigues@cms.ba.gov.br
Ana Rita Tavares Membro 713320-0131 anaritatavares@cms.ba.gov.br
Hilton Coelho Suplente 713320-0114 hiltoncoelho@cms.ba.gov.br
Ireuda Silva Suplente 713320-0279 ireudasilva@cms.ba.gov.br
Moises Lula Rocha Presidente 713320-0224 moisesrocha@cms.ba.gov.br
Ireuda Silva Vice-Presidente 713320-0279 ireudasilva@cms.ba.gov.br
Silvio Humberto Membro 713320-0288 silviohumberto@cms.ba.gov.br
Primeiro Anterior Próximo Último [1 a 20 de 160]